BanqO! - A technology to help you create, manage and review individualized Education Programs (IEP) or Transition Programs

BanqO is an interactive and dynamic tool that engages team members to communicate and collaborate with each other. BanqO proposes an interactive and evolutionary bank of goals. Multiple goals can be related to different competencies planned on different education programs.

Terms Of Service

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Thank you for your interest in BanqO.net. This section defines in a certain way the relationship between BanqO.net, IEP-PI Solutions and you. This section provides information on copyrights, policies and provisions on the protection of personal data.


COPYRIGHT

  1. The information contained in this BanqO.net website is the property of IEP-PI Solutions, which holds the intellectual property rights.

  2. Intellectual property rights are exclusive rights that have given BanqO.net a license to use. These rights include copyright.

  3. The use of the content for purposes other than those strictly permitted, shall be the subject of authorizations, licenses, permissions or concessions of interest from BanqO.net or IEP-PI Solutions (rights holder).


USAGE POLICIES FOR BanqO.net

By using this BanqO.net, you agree to abide by the following policies and usage policies:

  1. You can use BanqO.net for personal or professional use (for the purpose of developing an intervention plan) if you have subscribed online, or if you have obtained a license.

  2. With the purchase of a single annual subscription, you get the right of use for a single user and his students only, for educational purposes in the course of his work. If the account is distributed to another person, the usage will be billed to the different users.

  3. The school or institution must purchase a group package per number of stakeholders. The group subscription belongs to the number of users determined for this group only. It is prohibited to transfer the content of BanqO.net for wider distribution in a school, center, clinic, institution, other Internet media, software, CD or blog. BanqO.net may terminate this license without notice if the user does not comply with its terms.

  4. Free trials of our products require a subscription. Your subscription continues beyond the expiry date of the free trial unless you take the necessary steps to cancel your subscription We will not charge your account until the free trial period expires and you have not canceled your trial subscription yet In the event that you wish to continue your subscription beyond the trial period, do not nothing and your subscription will continue automatically without interruption and the applicable fees will be charged to the source of payment provided at the time of membership.

  5. The subscription is from month to month and starts 10 days after your registration (after the free trial period).

  6. You may cancel your trial subscription at any time during the free trial period

  7. You can cancel your subscription at any time during the period of your membership. There are no cancellation fees.


PROVISIONS CONCERNING THE PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Your personal information:

The confidentiality of your personal information (surname, first name, email address, postal address, telephone and other confidential information) is automatically respected; your personal information will not be disclosed or sold to third parties without your permission. However, this is your responsibility to take all the precautionary and security measures necessary to protect your username and password. Your email address may be used to keep you informed, including product launches or promotions Your collection of objectives. Your main personal goal collection will be protected by our system, username and password. Sub-collections of goals saved under a student name will be protected in two ways:

  1. By entering only the first name of the student (and a number if two students have the same name), he or she will remain anonymous.

  2. BanqO.net complies with the 1998 U.S. Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) and the guidelines of the Council of Better Business Bureau, Inc.'s Children's Advertising Review Unit (CARU) on all of its child-friendly websites.

The collections of goals you make will not be used or given to a third party. Objective collections will be abolished once the user stops his subscription.

Coordinating users and collaborating users, by default of use, agree to respect the confidential nature of the nominative information contained in the plan, as prescribed by the Access Act.

If applicable, a copy of the plan may be sent to another school board, to another school or to a third party who has not been mentioned on the plan with the written authorization of the student's parental authority. minor or that of the adult student.


Close this window

BanqO! - Un outil d'aide à l’élaboration, la gestion et la révision des plans d'intervention ou de transition

Banqo est un outil interactif et dynamique engageant la communication et la collaboration. Banqo propose une banque d'objectifs interactive et évolutive. Les objectifs sont variés et liés aux différentes compétences prévues aux différents programmes de formation.

Terms Of Service

CONDITIONS ET MODALITÉS

Merci de l'intérêt apporté à BanqO.net. Cette section vient définir d'une certaine manière la relation entre BanqO.net, IEP-PI Solutions et vous. Cette section renseigne sur les droits d'auteur, les politiques d'utilisation et les dispositions en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.


DROITS D'AUTEUR

  1. Les informations contenues dans le présent site BanqO.net sont la propriété de IEP-PI Solutions qui en détient les droits de propriété intellectuelle.

  2. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle sont des droits exclusifs qui ont conféré à BanqO.net une licence d'utilisation. Ces droits comprennent notamment les droits d'auteur.

  3. L'utilisation du contenu à des fins autres que celles qui sont strictement permises, doit faire l'objet d'autorisations, de licences, de permissions ou de concessions d'intérêt de la part de BanqO.net ou IEP-PI Solutions (titulaire des droits).


LES POLITIQUES D'UTILISATION DE BanqO.net

En utilisant ce BanqO.net, vous vous engagez à respecter les politiques et les règlements d'utilisation qui suivent:

  1. Vous pouvez utiliser BanqO.net pour un usage personnel ou professionnel (dans le but d'élaborer un plan d'intervention) si vous vous êtes abonné en ligne, ou si vous avez obtenu une licence.

  2. À l'achat d'un abonnement annuel unique, vous obtenez le droit d'utilisation pour un seul utilisateur et ses élèves uniquement, à des fins pédagogiques dans le cadre de son travail. Si le compte est distribué à une autre personne, l'utilisation sera facturée aux différents utilisateurs.

  3. L'école ou l'établissement doit acheter un forfait de groupe par nombre d'intervenants. L'abonnement de groupe appartient au nombre d'utilisateurs déterminés pour ce groupe seulement. Il est interdit de transférer le contenu de BanqO.net pour une diffusion plus large dans une école, un centre, une clinique, un établissement, sur d'autres supports Internet, un logiciel, un CD ou un blogue. BanqO.net peut mettre fin à cette licence sans préavis si l'utilisateur ne se conforme pas à ses conditions.

  4. Les essais gratuits de nos produits exigent un abonnement. Votre abonnement continue au-delà de la date d’échéance de la période d’essai gratuit à moins que vous ne preniez les mesures nécessaires pour annuler votre abonnement. Nous ne facturerons pas votre compte jusqu’à ce que la période d’essai gratuit vienne à échéance et à condition que vous n’ayez pas encore annulé votre abonnement d’essai. Dans l’éventualité où vous désireriez continuer votre abonnement au-delà de la période d’essai, ne faites rien et votre abonnement continuera automatiquement sans interruption et les frais applicables seront facturés à la source de paiement fournie au moment de l’adhésion.

  5. L'abonnement est de mois en mois et commence 10 jours après votre inscription (après la période d’essai gratuit).

  6. Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement d’essai en tout temps durant la période d’essai gratuit

  7. Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement en tout temps durant la période de votre adhésion. Il n’y a aucuns frais d’annulation.


DISPOSITIONS EN MATIÈRE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Vos informations personnelles:

La confidentialité de vos informations personnelles (nom, prénom, adresse courriel, adresse postale, téléphone et autres informations confidentielles) est automatiquement respectée; vos informations personnelles ne seront pas communiquées ou vendues à des tiers sans votre autorisation. Cependant, cela relève de votre responsabilité de prendre toutes les mesures de précaution et de sécurité nécessaires à la protection de votre nom d'utilisateur et de votre mot de passe. Votre adresse courriel pourrait être utilisée pour vous tenir informé(e) notamment de lancements de produits ou de promotions Votre collection d'objectifs. La collection principale d'objectifs personnelle que vous constituerez sera protégée par notre système, votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Les sous-collections d'objectifs sauvegardés sous un nom d'élève seront protégées de deux façons:

  1. en inscrivant uniquement le prénom de l'élève (et un chiffre si deux élèves portent le même nom), il ou elle restera dans l'anonymat.

  2. BanqO.net respecte le U.S Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) de 1998 et les directives de la Children's Advertising Review Unit (CARU) du Council of Better Business Bureau, Inc. sur tous ses sites Web destinés aux enfants.

Les collections d'objectifs que vous constituerez ne seront pas utilisées ou remises à un tiers. Les collections d'objectifs seront abolies une fois que l'utilisateur arrête son abonnement.

Les utilisateurs coordonnateurs et utilisateurs collaborateurs, par défaut d’utilisation, acceptent de respecter le caractère confidentiel des renseignements nominatifs contenus dans le plan, tel qu’il a été prescrit par la Loi sur l’accès. Le cas échéant, une copie du plan peut être transmise à une autre commission scolaire, à une autre école ou à un tiers qui n’a pas été mentionné au plan avec l'autorisation écrite du titulaire de l'autorité parentale de l'élève mineur ou celle de l'élève majeur.


Ferme cette fenêtre