BanqO! - A technology to help you create, manage and review individualized Education Programs (IEP) or Transition Programs

BanqO is an interactive and dynamic tool that engages team members to communicate and collaborate with each other. BanqO proposes an interactive and evolutionary bank of goals. Multiple goals can be related to different competencies planned on different education programs.

Project Request

Project Request

We invite every practitioners interested in testing BanqO for collaborative research purposes to communicate with us in order to become familiar with the project details, and determine the conditions and duration of the project.

Questions? Contact us!

Do you have any questions? We would like to help. Just fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

{{ supportForm.errors.get('from') }}
{{ supportForm.errors.get('subject') }}
{{ supportForm.errors.get('message') }}
{{ supportForm.errors.get('g-recaptcha-response') }} {{ supportForm.errors.get('recaptcha_response_field') }}
BanqO!
5400 Westbury 2nd floor
Montréal, QC. Canada H3W 2W8
P: 1 (833) 338.7526

BanqO is an interactive and dynamic tool that engages team members to communicate and collaborate with each other. BanqO proposes an interactive and evolutionary bank of goals. Multiple goals can be related to different competencies planned on different education programs.

Latest news   1 Ask about our intelligent SMART CORE IEPs!    2 Inquire about vocational training!    - The Banqo! team

BanqO! - Un outil d'aide à l’élaboration, la gestion et la révision des plans d'intervention ou de transition

Banqo est un outil interactif et dynamique engageant la communication et la collaboration. Banqo propose une banque d'objectifs interactive et évolutive. Les objectifs sont variés et liés aux différentes compétences prévues aux différents programmes de formation.

Demande de projet

Demande de projet

Les milieux de pratique intéressés à mettre à l’essai Banqo dans une perspective de recherche collaborative, sont invités à communiquer avec nous pour prendre connaissance des détails du projet, déterminer les conditions et la durée du projet en cliquant ici

Des questions? Contactez-nous!

Avez-vous d'autres questions? Nous aimerions aider. Il suffit de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous répondrons sous peu.

{{ supportForm.errors.get('from') }}
{{ supportForm.errors.get('subject') }}
{{ supportForm.errors.get('message') }}
{{ supportForm.errors.get('g-recaptcha-response') }} {{ supportForm.errors.get('recaptcha_response_field') }}
BanqO!
5400 Westbury 2nd floor
Montréal, QC. Canada H3W 2W8
P: 1 (833) 338.7526

Banqo est un outil interactif et dynamique engageant la communication et la collaboration. Banqo propose une banque d'objectifs interactive et évolutive. Les objectifs sont variés et liés aux différentes compétences prévues aux différents programmes de formation.

Dernières nouvelles!   1 Préparez-vous à pouvoir partager, au besoin, des documents.    2 Informez-vous sur la banque de moyens intelligente!    3 Renseignez-vous sur la formation professionnelle!    - L’équipe banqO!